Contact Us

by
The Sag Harbor Express
The Express Magazine
22 Division Street ŸŸ- P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, New York 11963
Phone – 631-725-1700
Fax – 631-725-1584

EXECUTIVE

Gavin Menu (Co-Publisher and Director of Advertising) gmenu@sagharboronline.com

Kathryn Menu (Co-Publisher and Editor) kathrynmenu@gmail.com

Bryan Boyhan (Publisher Emeritus) editor@sagharboronline.com

 

EDITORIAL

Stephen J. Kotz (Managing Editor) sjkotz@gmail.com

Mara Certic (Reporter) mara.certic@gmail.com

Michael Heller (Photographer) michael@hellercreative.com

 

ADVERTISING & PRODUCTION

Renee Sabloski (Office Manager and Classified Manager) classifieds@sagharboronline.com

Terry McShane (Account Executive) tmcshane@sagharboronline.com

H. Michael Howell (Account Executive) hmichaelhowell@gmail.com

Judy Clempner (Advertising Design and Production) advertising@sagharboroline.com

 

General Information: info@sagharboronline.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@sagharboronline.com

Subscriptions classifieds@sagharboronline.com

Calendar/Events Submissions: assistant@sagharboronline.com

Arts Submissions: assistant@sagharboronline.com

 

Share This!