The Sag Harbor Express
22 Division Street
P.O. Box 1620
Sag Harbor, New York 11963
ph. 631.725.1700

 

Kathryn G. Menu (Editor / Co-Publisher) kmenu@sagharboronline.com

Gavin Menu (Director of Advertising / Co-Publisher) gmenu@sagharboronline.com

Bryan Boyhan (Publisher Emeritus and Consultant) editor@sagharboronline.com

Stephen J. Kotz (Managing Editor) sjkotz@gmail.com
Michael Heller (Photographer) michael@hellercreative.com
Terry McShane (Account Executive) tmcshane@sagharboronline.com
H. Michael Howell (Account Executive) hmichaelhowell@gmail.com
Renee Sabloski (Classified Sales Manager) classifieds@sagharboronline.com
Judy Clempner (Graphic Artist / Advertising Designer) advertising@sagharboronline.com

 

General Information info@sagharboronline.com
Letters to the Editor letters@sagharboronline.com
Calendar/Events Submissions calendar@sagharboronline.com

Join Our Email List
Email:


For Email Marketing you can trust

Be Sociable, Share!